CS Herediano

Estadio Eladio Rosabal Cordero, Heredia
3rd matchday
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Head to head

CS Herediano vs Municipal Liberia
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
CS Herediano vs CD Belen Siglo XXI
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
CS Herediano vs Limon FC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
CS Herediano vs AD San Carlos
8 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Eladio Rosabal Cordero
Heredia
Capacity
8,144
21st matchday
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9th matchday
Thursday, February 9, 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
20th matchday
Thursday, November 3, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, August 17, 2016