Club Atletico Los Andes

Estadio Eduardo Gallardon, Lomas de Zamora
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Estudiantes San Luis Estudiantes San Luis
    vs
    2:30 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
    vs
    2:30 PM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Club Villa Dalmine Club Villa Dalmine
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Club Atletico Parana Club Atletico Parana
    vs
    2:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • CA Brown de Adrogue CA Brown de Adrogue
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
28th matchday
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Guillermo Brown Guillermo Brown
    vs
    2:30 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • CA All Boys CA All Boys
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Ferro Carril Oeste Ferro Carril Oeste
    vs
    3:30 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Club Almagro Club Almagro
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    3:30 PM
32nd matchday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Central Cordoba Sde Central Cordoba Sde
    vs
    2:30 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Boca Unidos Boca Unidos
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia
    vs
    2:30 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • CD Santamarina Tandil CD Santamarina Tandil
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    CSD Flandria CSD Flandria
    vs
    2:30 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
39th matchday
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Gimnasia Jujuy Gimnasia Jujuy
    vs
    2:30 PM
40th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
41st matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
    vs
    2:30 PM
42nd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Instituto AC Cordoba Instituto AC Cordoba
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
43rd matchday
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    CA Chacarita Juniors CA Chacarita Juniors
    vs
    2:30 PM
44th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • San Martin de Tucuman San Martin de Tucuman
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM
45th matchday
Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
    vs
    2:30 PM
46th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Estudiantes San Luis Estudiantes San Luis
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    2:30 PM

Stadium

Estadio Eduardo Gallardon
Lomas de Zamora
Capacity
36,942

Internet Fans

32,834
Facebook fans
21st matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Nueva Chicago Nueva Chicago
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Instituto AC Cordoba Instituto AC Cordoba
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
19th matchday
Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Ferro Carril Oeste Ferro Carril Oeste
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    0 : 2
    7:00 PM
16th matchday
Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Club Villa Dalmine Club Villa Dalmine
    3 : 3
    1:30 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Central Cordoba Sde Central Cordoba Sde
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Juventud Unida S.L. Juventud Unida S.L.
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Club Villa Dalmine Club Villa Dalmine
    vs
    12:30 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 3
    2:30 PM
14th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Guillermo Brown Guillermo Brown
    1 : 3
    2:30 PM
13th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • CA Chacarita Juniors CA Chacarita Juniors
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    3 : 0
    2:35 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    CA Brown de Adrogue CA Brown de Adrogue
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • CA All Boys CA All Boys
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 2
    2:30 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    CA Talleres CA Talleres
    1 : 2
    3:05 PM
9th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • CD Santamarina Tandil CD Santamarina Tandil
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    0 : 1
    8:05 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Estudiantes San Luis Estudiantes San Luis
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    0 : 0
    4:00 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Club Atletico Parana Club Atletico Parana
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 1
    5:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Gimnasia Jujuy Gimnasia Jujuy
    1 : 0
    3:05 PM
3rd matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Club Almagro Club Almagro
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 2
    7:05 PM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Boca Unidos Boca Unidos
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
    0 : 1
    3:00 PM
42nd matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Guillermo Brown Guillermo Brown
    2 : 2
    3:00 PM
41st matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Atletico Tucuman Atletico Tucuman
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    5 : 0
    6:30 PM
40th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Club Villa Dalmine Club Villa Dalmine
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
39th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Ferro Carril Oeste Ferro Carril Oeste
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 1
    4:00 PM
38th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Central Cordoba Sde Central Cordoba Sde
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    Boca Unidos Boca Unidos
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
35th matchday
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Club Atletico Parana Club Atletico Parana
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    2 : 1
    5:20 PM