Charlotte Independence

Ramblewood Soccer Complex, Charlotte, NC
Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Rochester Raging Rhinos Rochester Raging Rhinos
    vs
    2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Saint Louis FC Saint Louis FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • New York Red Bulls II New York Red Bulls II
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Harrisburg City Islanders Harrisburg City Islanders
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Bethlehem Steel FC Bethlehem Steel FC
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Louisville City FC Louisville City FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Toronto FC II Toronto FC II
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Bethlehem Steel FC Bethlehem Steel FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Orlando City B Orlando City B
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Toronto FC II Toronto FC II
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Charleston Battery Charleston Battery
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • FC Tampa Bay Rowdies FC Tampa Bay Rowdies
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Fc Cincinnati Fc Cincinnati
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Louisville City FC Louisville City FC
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    vs
    2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Charleston Battery Charleston Battery
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

Stadium

Ramblewood Soccer Complex
Шарлотт, СК
Capacity
4 300

Internet Fans

7.734
Facebook fans
6.743
Twitter followers
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Harrisburg City Islanders Harrisburg City Islanders
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    1 : 3
    12:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers
    1 : 0
    7:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Bethlehem Steel FC Bethlehem Steel FC
    0 : 1
    7:00 PM
3rd Round
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Carolina Railhawks Carolina Railhawks
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    5 : 0
    7:30 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Orlando City B Orlando City B
    Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    2 : 1
    7:30 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Charlotte Independence Charlotte Independence
    Fc Cincinnati Fc Cincinnati
    vs
    7:00 PM
1/8 finals
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    3 : 1
    8:30 PM
4th Round
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • New England Revolution New England Revolution
    0 : 1
    7:30 PM
3rd Round
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • Carolina Railhawks Carolina Railhawks
    0 : 1
    7:30 PM