Chalkis

Ethniko Stadio Chalkidas, Chalcis

Head to head

Chalkis vs Eolikos Mytilinis
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Chalkis vs Ermionidas
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Chalkis vs Tiva
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Chalkis vs PAO Loytrakiou
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Chalkis vs Doxa Megalopoulis
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ethniko Stadio Chalkidas
Chalcis
Capacity
5,000
25th matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
1st Round
Sunday, October 16, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
26th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Ermionidas Ermionidas
    Chalkis Chalkis
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    Panargiakos FC Panargiakos FC
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • PAO Loytrakiou PAO Loytrakiou
    Chalkis Chalkis
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Kalamata FC Kalamata FC
    Chalkis Chalkis
    0 : 4
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    Doxa Neas Doxa Neas
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Vizas Megaron Vizas Megaron
    Chalkis Chalkis
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    Pamvouprasiakos Pamvouprasiakos
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Sparti Sparti
    Chalkis Chalkis
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    Iraklis Psachnon FC Iraklis Psachnon FC
    3 : 0
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • 4 : 0
    5:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Panarkadikos Panarkadikos
    Chalkis Chalkis
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • Eolikos Mytilinis Eolikos Mytilinis
    Chalkis Chalkis
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    Ermionidas Ermionidas
    3 : 0
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Panargiakos FC Panargiakos FC
    Chalkis Chalkis
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Chalkis Chalkis
    PAO Loytrakiou PAO Loytrakiou
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Kalamata FC Kalamata FC
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Vizas Megaron Vizas Megaron
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Pamvouprasiakos Pamvouprasiakos
    Chalkis Chalkis
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • 4 : 0
    8:00 AM