Ceara CE

Castelao Ceara, Fortaleza
3rd matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Head to head

Ceara CE vs Flamengo RJ
2 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Ceara CE vs Horizonte CE
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Ceara CE vs Ferroviario CE
8 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Ceara CE vs Tiradentes CE
7 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Ceara CE vs Guarany CE
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Ceara CE vs Bragantino SP
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Castelao Ceara
Fortaleza
Capacity
67.000

Internet Fans

643.882
Facebook fans
7.166
Twitter followers
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, February 9, 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
36th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
35th matchday
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
33rd matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
32nd matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
29th matchday
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
28th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
27th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
21st matchday
Friday, August 26, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, July 23, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, July 16, 2016
15th matchday
Friday, July 8, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, July 2, 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    1 : 1
    8:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    2 : 1
    3:30 PM
11th matchday
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Oeste SP Oeste SP
    1 : 0
    6:15 PM
10th matchday
Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Joinville SC Joinville SC
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    1 : 1
    6:15 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    3 : 0
    8:30 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    2 : 0
    8:00 PM
7th matchday
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Londrina PR Londrina PR
    1 : 0
    8:30 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Sampaio Correa MA Sampaio Correa MA
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    2 : 3
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Goias GO Goias GO
    2 : 1
    6:15 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Avai SC Avai SC
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    4 : 2
    3:00 PM
3rd matchday
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    0 : 1
    6:15 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • CRB AL CRB AL
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    0 : 3
    3:30 PM