Ceara CE

Castelao Ceara, Fortaleza
1st matchday
Friday, May 12, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
4th matchday
Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Londrina PR Londrina PR
    vs
    8:30 PM
5th matchday
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:30 PM
7th matchday
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    vs
    8:30 PM
8th matchday
Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    vs
    7:30 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    8:30 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Oeste SP Oeste SP
    vs
    3:30 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Figueirense FC Figueirense FC
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Internacional RS Internacional RS
    vs
    3:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Juventude RS Juventude RS
    vs
    3:00 PM
15th matchday
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    3:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
18th matchday
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Criciuma SC Criciuma SC
    vs
    3:00 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • ABC RN ABC RN
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    CRB AL CRB AL
    vs
    3:00 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Boa Esporte Clube Boa Esporte Clube
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    vs
    3:00 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    3:00 PM
25th matchday
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    vs
    3:00 PM
26th matchday
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
28th matchday
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    vs
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Oeste SP Oeste SP
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    3:00 PM
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    vs
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Figueirense FC Figueirense FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Juventude RS Juventude RS
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Guarani SP Guarani SP
    vs
    1:00 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    1:00 PM
36th matchday
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    vs
    1:00 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Criciuma SC Criciuma SC
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    1:00 PM
38th matchday
Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    ABC RN ABC RN
    vs
    1:00 PM

Head to head

Ceara CE vs Luverdense MT
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
Ceara CE vs Criciuma SC
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Ceara CE vs CRB AL
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Ceara CE vs Vila Nova GO
4 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Ceara CE vs Parana Clube PR
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Ceara CE vs Guarani de Juazeiro CE
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Castelao Ceara
Fortaleza
Capacity
67.000

Internet Fans

644.928
Facebook fans
7.163
Twitter followers
Quarter-finals
Saturday, March 25, 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, February 9, 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
36th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
35th matchday
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
33rd matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
32nd matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
29th matchday
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
28th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
27th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
21st matchday
Friday, August 26, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, July 23, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, July 16, 2016
15th matchday
Friday, July 8, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, July 2, 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    1 : 1
    8:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    2 : 1
    3:30 PM
11th matchday
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Oeste SP Oeste SP
    1 : 0
    6:15 PM
10th matchday
Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Joinville SC Joinville SC
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    1 : 1
    6:15 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    3 : 0
    8:30 PM