CD Tudelano

Estadio Jose Antonio Elola, Tudelano
27th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Racing Santander Racing Santander
    vs
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    12:00 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    12:00 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Pontevedra CF Pontevedra CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Racing de Ferrol Racing de Ferrol
    vs
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Burgos CF Burgos CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    CD Lealtad CD Lealtad
    vs
    11:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    11:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    CD Izarra CD Izarra
    vs
    11:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • SD Ponferradina SD Ponferradina
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

CD Tudelano vs Cultural Leonesa
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
CD Tudelano vs SD Ponferradina
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Tudelano vs Real Valladolid B
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Tudelano vs Burgos CF
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
CD Tudelano vs Pontevedra CF
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Jose Antonio Elola
Tudelano
Capacity
11 000
26th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Hercules CF Hercules CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Hercules CF Hercules CF
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    UD Logrones UD Logrones
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Arandina CF Arandina CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Atletico Astorga FC Atletico Astorga FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Racing Santander Racing Santander
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    FC Coruxo FC Coruxo
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Racing de Ferrol Racing de Ferrol
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    SD Compostela SD Compostela
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • CD Lealtad CD Lealtad
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Celta de Vigo B Celta de Vigo B
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    CP Cacereno CP Cacereno
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Burgos CF Burgos CF
    0 : 0
    10:30 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Cultural Leonesa Cultural Leonesa
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Real Valladolid B Real Valladolid B
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • UD Somozas UD Somozas
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 1
    10:30 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Pontevedra CF Pontevedra CF
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    CD Izarra CD Izarra
    2 : 1
    6:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, January 3, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM