CD Tudelano

Estadio Jose Antonio Elola, Tudelano

Head to head

CD Tudelano vs Racing de Ferrol
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
CD Tudelano vs Celta de Vigo B
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Tudelano vs Racing Santander
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
CD Tudelano vs CD Guijuelo
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Tudelano vs Arandina CF
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
CD Tudelano vs FC Coruxo
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Jose Antonio Elola
Туделано
Capacity
11 000
34th matchday
Thursday, April 13, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Hercules CF Hercules CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Hercules CF Hercules CF
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    UD Logrones UD Logrones
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Arandina CF Arandina CF
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    Atletico Astorga FC Atletico Astorga FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Racing Santander Racing Santander
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    FC Coruxo FC Coruxo
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Racing de Ferrol Racing de Ferrol
    CD Tudelano CD Tudelano
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM