CD Nacional

Estadio da Madeira, Funchal
34th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Vitoria Setubal Vitoria Setubal
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

CD Nacional vs FC Pacos Ferreira
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
CD Nacional vs CD Feirense
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
CD Nacional vs CF Os Belenenses
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
CD Nacional vs FC Arouca
1 Win
4 Draws
4 Wins
CD Nacional vs Sporting Braga
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
CD Nacional vs Boavista FC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio da Madeira
Funchal
Capacity
5 586

Internet Fans

38.392
Facebook fans
7.207
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
18th matchday
Monday, January 23, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
15th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Benfica Lisbon Benfica Lisbon
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    4 : 1
    12:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    CF Os Belenenses CF Os Belenenses
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • FC Arouca FC Arouca
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    3 : 0
    1:15 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • FC Porto FC Porto
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    4 : 0
    3:30 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    GD Estoril Praia GD Estoril Praia
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • CS Maritimo Madeira CS Maritimo Madeira
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    2 : 0
    1:30 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Boavista FC Boavista FC
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, February 26, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    FC Pacos Ferreira FC Pacos Ferreira
    3 : 0
    3:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Vitoria Setubal Vitoria Setubal
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Sporting CP Sporting CP
    0 : 4
    1:30 PM