CD Feirense

Estadio do Bessa XXI, Porto
9th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    vs
    12:00 PM

Head to head

CD Feirense vs Padroense Fc
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Feirense vs Chaves
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
CD Feirense vs Leixoes SC
4 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
CD Feirense vs Pacos F.
0 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
CD Feirense vs Moreirense FC
2 Wins
5 Draws
0 Wins
CD Feirense vs Rio Ave FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio do Bessa XXI
Porto
Capacity
30,000
8th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
19th matchday
Thursday, December 29, 2016
18th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 13, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • 2 : 4
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Boavista Porto Boavista Porto
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • CD Tondela CD Tondela
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    SC Braga SC Braga
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  • Pacos F. Pacos F.
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    5 : 2
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    FC Porto FC Porto
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM