Caxias RS

Estadio Centenario, Caxias do Sul
1st matchday
Monday, January 30, 2017

Stadium

Estadio Centenario
Кашиас-ду-Сул
Capacity
30 802

Internet Fans

39.088
Facebook fans
23.670
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    5 : 3
    3:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    1 : 1
    6:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Tupi MG Tupi MG
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Guaratingueta SP Guaratingueta SP
    2 : 3
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    1 : 1
    6:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Tombense MG Tombense MG
    1 : 2
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Juventude RS Juventude RS
    0 : 0
    6:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Madureira RJ Madureira RJ
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Guarani SP Guarani SP
    0 : 2
    6:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Londrina PR Londrina PR
    1 : 1
    7:15 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Tupi MG Tupi MG
    0 : 1
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Guaratingueta SP Guaratingueta SP
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Tombense MG Tombense MG
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Juventude RS Juventude RS
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Madureira RJ Madureira RJ
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
1st Round
Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Caxias RS Caxias RS
    Capivariano SP Capivariano SP
    0 : 0
    6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Capivariano SP Capivariano SP
    Caxias RS Caxias RS
    3 : 0
    5:30 PM