Cardiff City

Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
34th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Birmingham City Birmingham City
    vs
    11:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Ipswich Town Ipswich Town
    vs
    12:00 PM
39th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
40th matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Barnsley FC Barnsley FC
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Brentford FC Brentford FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
43rd matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
    vs
    11:00 AM
44th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM
45th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    NEWCASTLE UNITED NEWCASTLE UNITED
    vs
    11:00 AM
46th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

Cardiff City vs Burton Albion
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Cardiff City vs Fulham FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Cardiff City vs Aston Villa
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Cardiff City vs Barnsley FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Cardiff City
Cardiff
Capacity
26.828

Internet Fans

497,482
Facebook fans
207,032
Twitter followers
32nd matchday
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
23rd matchday
Monday, December 26, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
46th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Birmingham City Birmingham City
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
45th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
44th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
43rd matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Brentford FC Brentford FC
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Fulham FC Fulham FC
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
40th matchday
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
  • Burnley FC Burnley FC
    Cardiff City Cardiff City
    0 : 0
    2:45 PM
39th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
    Derby County Derby County
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM