Ca Excursionistas

Estadio Coliseo del Bajo Belgrano, Buenos Aires
25th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    vs
    5:00 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • CA Colegiales CA Colegiales
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    5:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    Talleres de Remedios de Escalada Talleres de Remedios de Escalada
    vs
    6:00 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Deportivo Moron Deportivo Moron
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    6:00 PM
30th matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    Deportivo Espanol Deportivo Espanol
    vs
    5:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Villa San Carlos Villa San Carlos
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    5:00 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    UAI Urquiza UAI Urquiza
    vs
    5:00 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Barracas Central Barracas Central
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    5:00 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    Club Atletico Fenix Club Atletico Fenix
    vs
    5:00 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • CA Platense CA Platense
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    5:00 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    San Telmo San Telmo
    vs
    5:00 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Almirante Brown Almirante Brown
    Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    vs
    5:00 PM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Ca Excursionistas Ca Excursionistas
    Defensores de Belgrano Defensores de Belgrano
    vs
    5:00 PM

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Coliseo del Bajo Belgrano
Buenos Aires
Capacity
8.000
17th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016