Bramfelder SV

Ludwig Jahn Stadion, Herford
16th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    SV Meppen SV Meppen
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Monday, May 1, 2017
  • VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • FC Union Berlin FC Union Berlin
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Bramfelder SV vs VfL Wolfsburg II
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Bramfelder SV vs FC Union Berlin
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Bramfelder SV vs BV Cloppenburg
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Ludwig Jahn Stadion
Herford
Capacity
18,400
13th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    8:00 AM