Bramfelder SV

Ludwig Jahn Stadion, Herford
12th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • FC Union Berlin FC Union Berlin
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    Herforder SV Herforder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC Arminia Bielefeld
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    SV Meppen SV Meppen
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Monday, May 1, 2017
  • VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    vs
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    vs
    8:00 AM

Stadium

Ludwig Jahn Stadion
Herford
Capacity
18 400
9th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    8:00 AM