BFC Daugavpils

Celtnieks, Daugavpils
Quarter-finals
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • FC Caramba FC Caramba
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    vs
    7:00 AM

Head to head

BFC Daugavpils vs Spartaks Jurmala
1 Win
0 Draws
9 Wins
BFC Daugavpils vs FS Metta/lu
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
BFC Daugavpils vs FK Liepaja
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
BFC Daugavpils vs FK Jelgava
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
BFC Daugavpils vs FC Caramba
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Celtnieks
Daugavpils
Capacity
4.070

Internet Fans

1.097
Facebook fans
724
Twitter followers
28th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
13th matchday
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • FC Caramba FC Caramba
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Rigas Futbola Skola Rigas Futbola Skola
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FS Metta/lu FS Metta/lu
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FK Liepaja FK Liepaja
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FK Jelgava FK Jelgava
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FC Caramba FC Caramba
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    0 : 5
    7:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • FS METTA/LU FS METTA/LU
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 2
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Rigas Futbola Skola Rigas Futbola Skola
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • FS Metta/lu FS Metta/lu
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
7th Place final
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FS METTA/LU FS METTA/LU
    1 : 0
    6:15 AM
3rd matchday
Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    5 : 1
    6:15 AM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    1 : 0
    6:15 AM
1st matchday
Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    1 : 3
    6:15 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Skonto Riga Skonto Riga
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    4 : 0
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • FS METTA/LU FS METTA/LU
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 2
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FK Jelgava FK Jelgava
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 4
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Skonto Riga Skonto Riga
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 0
    11:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Spartaks Jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    Skonto Riga Skonto Riga
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FK Ventspils FK Ventspils
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    FS METTA/LU FS METTA/LU
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
15th matchday
Monday, July 27, 2015
  • FK Jelgava FK Jelgava
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
1/8 finals
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Valmiera FK/BJSS Valmiera FK/BJSS
    BFC Daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM