Bedworth United

The Oval, Bedworth
  • won
    2:1 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Dunstable Town FC
    Dunstable Town FC
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-16
    vs.
    Dorchester Town
    Dorchester Town
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-14
    vs.
    Kettering Forest
    Kettering Forest
  • lost
    1:2 2016-04-09
    vs.
    Bideford AFC
    Bideford AFC
  • won
    3:2 2016-04-02
    vs.
    Histon
    Histon

Stadium

The Oval
Bedworth
Capacity
3.000
1st matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Dunstable Town FC Dunstable Town FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Dorchester Town Dorchester Town
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Kettering Town Kettering Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Bideford FC Bideford FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Histon FC Histon FC
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Kettering Town Kettering Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    vs
    10:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Cirencester Town Cirencester Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Poole Town Poole Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    5 : 0
    11:00 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Merthyr Town Merthyr Town
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Chesham Utd Chesham Utd
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Frome Town Frome Town
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Kings Lynn FC Kings Lynn FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Cambridge City Cambridge City
    4 : 3
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Slough Town FC Slough Town FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Weymouth FC Weymouth FC
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Redditch United Redditch United
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    8 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Cirencester Town Cirencester Town
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Hitchin Town Hitchin Town
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • Kettering Town Kettering Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    vs
    10:00 AM
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Kettering Town Kettering Town
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Leamington FC Leamington FC
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Poole Town Poole Town
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Chesham Utd Chesham Utd
    3 : 1
    2:45 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Merthyr Town Merthyr Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Stratford Town FC Stratford Town FC
    0 : 4
    2:45 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Biggleswade Town Biggleswade Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Chippenham Town Chippenham Town
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • St Neots Town St Neots Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 2
    2:45 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Dunstable Town FC Dunstable Town FC
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Dorchester Town Dorchester Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Histon FC Histon FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    4 : 1
    3:45 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Bideford FC Bideford FC
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Frome Town Frome Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Hungerford Town FC Hungerford Town FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    5 : 1
    10:00 AM
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Chesham Utd Chesham Utd
    vs
    10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Cambridge City Cambridge City
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    4 : 2
    2:45 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Weymouth FC Weymouth FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Kings Lynn FC Kings Lynn FC
    3 : 0
    2:45 PM
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Hednesford Town Hednesford Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Hitchin Town Hitchin Town
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    3 : 1
    2:45 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Slough Town FC Slough Town FC
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st Qualifying Round
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Holwell Sports Holwell Sports
    2 : 0
    2:45 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Holwell Sports Holwell Sports
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Redditch United Redditch United
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Leamington FC Leamington FC
    Bedworth United Bedworth United
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Bedworth United Bedworth United
    Hungerford Town FC Hungerford Town FC
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM