Barretos SP

Antonio Gomes Martins, Barretos
8th matchday
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Juventus SP Juventus SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    vs
    2:00 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    vs
    3:00 PM

Head to head

Barretos SP vs Uniao Barbarense
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Barretos SP vs EC Taubate SP
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Barretos SP vs Batatais FC SP
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins

Stadium

Antonio Gomes Martins
Barretos
Capacity
13,000
7th matchday
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Semi-finals
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    6:30 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 0
    2:15 PM
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    1 : 0
    4:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Marilia SP Marilia SP
    1 : 0
    7:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Paulista Jundiai SP Paulista Jundiai SP
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Velo Clube SP Velo Clube SP
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 1
    7:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Atletico Penapolense Atletico Penapolense
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Juventus SP Juventus SP
    2 : 0
    6:30 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Monte Azul SP Monte Azul SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Uniao Barbarense Uniao Barbarense
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 2
    6:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    5:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    6:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    2:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Atletico Votuporanguense Atletico Votuporanguense
    5 : 0
    5:00 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    5:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    1:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    1 : 0
    4:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    0 : 0
    7:00 AM