Barretos SP

Antonio Gomes Martins, Barretos

Head to head

Barretos SP vs Rio Claro SP
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Barretos SP vs Batatais FC SP
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Barretos SP vs Bragantino SP
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Barretos SP vs EC Taubate SP
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Barretos SP vs Xv de Piracicaba
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Barretos SP vs Atletico Penapolense
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Antonio Gomes Martins
Barretos
Capacity
13,000
14th matchday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12th matchday
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
7th matchday
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Semi-finals
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    0 : 0
    6:30 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 0
    2:15 PM
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    1 : 0
    4:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Marilia SP Marilia SP
    1 : 0
    7:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Paulista Jundiai SP Paulista Jundiai SP
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Velo Clube SP Velo Clube SP
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • EC Taubate SP EC Taubate SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    2 : 1
    7:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Atletico Penapolense Atletico Penapolense
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Juventus SP Juventus SP
    2 : 0
    6:30 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Monte Azul SP Monte Azul SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Uniao Barbarense Uniao Barbarense
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 2
    6:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    5:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Batatais FC SP Batatais FC SP
    2 : 1
    6:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    2:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Atletico Votuporanguense Atletico Votuporanguense
    5 : 0
    5:00 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    5:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    1:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    Barretos SP Barretos SP
    1 : 0
    4:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Barretos SP Barretos SP
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    0 : 0
    7:00 AM