Baroka FC
Pietersburg Stadium, Polokwane
1st matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Quarter-finals
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
1/8 finals
Sunday, October 23, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 14, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, April 24, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016
1/8 finals
Sunday, April 3, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
1/16 finals
Sunday, March 6, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Saturday, December 6, 2014