Barcelona Guayaquil

Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha, Guayaquil
17th matchday
Friday, June 2, 2017
  • CD River Plate Ecuador CD River Plate Ecuador
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    6:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Clan Juvenil Clan Juvenil
    vs
    6:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • El Nacional Quito El Nacional Quito
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Delfin SC Delfin SC
    vs
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • CSD Macara CSD Macara
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    6:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo Cuenca
    vs
    6:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha
Guayaquil
Capacity
83 000

Internet Fans

3.695.000
Facebook fans
861.391
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • SD Aucas SD Aucas
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    8:00 PM
1st matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Deportivo Quito Deportivo Quito
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    8:30 PM
16th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
    3 : 1
    9:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    9:00 PM