Barcelona Guayaquil

Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha, Guayaquil

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Monumental Banco Pichincha
Guayaquil
Capacity
83.000

Internet Fans

3,637,479
Facebook fans
804,152
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • SD Aucas SD Aucas
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    8:00 PM
1st matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Deportivo Quito Deportivo Quito
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    8:30 PM
16th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
    3 : 1
    9:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    9:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Club Sport Emelec Club Sport Emelec
    5 : 0
    5:30 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Club Sport Emelec Club Sport Emelec
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    8:30 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Liga Dep Universitaria Quito Liga Dep Universitaria Quito
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    2 : 1
    12:30 PM
13th matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo Cuenca
    2 : 2
    8:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo Cuenca
    vs
    5:00 PM
12th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    8:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Independiente Del Valle Independiente Del Valle
    3 : 2
    5:30 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo Cuenca
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Liga Dep Universitaria Quito Liga Dep Universitaria Quito
    5 : 0
    5:30 PM
8th matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Club Sport Emelec Club Sport Emelec
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    vs
    5:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    SD Aucas SD Aucas
    3 : 0
    4:30 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • CD Universidad Catolica CD Universidad Catolica
    Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Barcelona Guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
    Fuerza Amarilla S.C. Fuerza Amarilla S.C.
    2 : 1
    5:00 PM