Atletico PE

Antonio Inacio de Souza, Caruaru
7th matchday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Head to head

Atletico PE vs Vitoria PE
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Atletico PE vs America PE
0 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Atletico PE vs Serra Talhada
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Antonio Inacio de Souza
Caruaru
Capacity
6,000
6th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Belo Jardim Belo Jardim
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
9th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Pesqueira PE Pesqueira PE
    Atletico PE Atletico PE
    1 : 1
    6:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Serra Talhada Serra Talhada
    2 : 0
    6:00 PM
7th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Porto PE Porto PE
    Atletico PE Atletico PE
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Vitoria PE Vitoria PE
    2 : 1
    6:00 PM
5th matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Belo Jardim Belo Jardim
    Atletico PE Atletico PE
    0 : 1
    6:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Serra Talhada Serra Talhada
    Atletico PE Atletico PE
    4 : 2
    2:00 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Porto PE Porto PE
    3 : 1
    6:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Pesqueira PE Pesqueira PE
    1 : 0
    6:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    6:30 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Central PE Central PE
    Atletico PE Atletico PE
    1 : 0
    6:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • Atletico PE Atletico PE
    Central PE Central PE
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    6:30 PM