ASD Varesina Calcio

Campo Comunale, Venegono Superiore
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • ASD Pro Settimo & Eureka ASD Pro Settimo & Eureka
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    Pinerolo Pinerolo
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Campo Comunale
Venegono Superiore
Capacity
1 200
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Mapellobonate Mapellobonate
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Seregno Calcio Seregno Calcio
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • AC Pro Sesto AC Pro Sesto
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    San Pietro San Pietro
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Fiorenzuola Fiorenzuola
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    Sondrio Calcio Sondrio Calcio
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • U.S. Bustese Calcio U.S. Bustese Calcio
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    0 : 0
    9:30 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    USD Grumellese Calcio USD Grumellese Calcio
    3 : 1
    8:30 AM
30th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Olginatese Olginatese
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    1 : 2
    8:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Ciliverghe Mazzano Ciliverghe Mazzano
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Piacenza Calcio Piacenza Calcio
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Caratese Caratese
    ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    US Inveruno US Inveruno
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • USD Caravaggio USD Caravaggio
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Mapellobonate Mapellobonate
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Seregno Calcio Seregno Calcio
    2 : 2
    8:30 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • ASD Varesina Calcio ASD Varesina Calcio
    AC Pro Sesto AC Pro Sesto
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • San Pietro San Pietro
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM