Ao Kassiopi

17th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    vs
    3:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    vs
    3:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    vs
    3:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Veroia FC Veroia FC
    Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    vs
    3:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    PAE Iraklis 1908 PAE Iraklis 1908
    vs
    4:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    Olympiacos Pireus Olympiacos Pireus
    vs
    4:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • AEK Athens AEK Athens
    Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    vs
    3:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    3:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • PAOK PAOK
    Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    vs
    3:00 AM

Head to head

Ao Kassiopi vs Veroia FC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Ao Kassiopi vs Asteras Tripolis
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Ao Kassiopi vs PAS Giannina
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Ao Kassiopi vs Larissa
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Ao Kassiopi vs Platanias Chanion
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
14th matchday
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016