Ansad-Petrol Neftchala

Dalga Arena, Baku
  • won
    10:0 2016-05-13
    vs.
    Energetik Mingechevir
    Energetik Mingechevir
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-06
    vs.
    Mil-Mugan FK
    Mil-Mugan FK
  • won
    5:2 2016-04-29
    vs.
    Agsu
    Agsu
  • lost
    3:4 2016-04-22
    vs.
    Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
    Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
  • won
    3:1 2016-04-15
    vs.
    PFK Zaqatala
    PFK Zaqatala

Stadium

Dalga Arena
Baku
Capacity
6 500

Internet Fans

3,278
Facebook fans
26th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Energetik Mingechevir Energetik Mingechevir
    10 : 0
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Mil-Mugan FK Mil-Mugan FK
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Agsu Agsu
    5 : 2
    7:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Shahdagh-Samur Gusar Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    4 : 3
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    PFK Zaqatala PFK Zaqatala
    3 : 1
    7:00 AM
21st matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FK Shamkir FK Shamkir
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Garadag Lokbatan FK Garadag Lokbatan
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
19th matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Moik Baku Moik Baku
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    2 : 0
    6:00 AM
18th matchday
Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Turan Tovuz Turan Tovuz
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Sharurspor FK Sharurspor FK
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 4
    5:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • FK Goyazan Qazax FK Goyazan Qazax
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 0
    4:00 AM
15th matchday
Thursday, February 25, 2016
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Bakili Baku Bakili Baku
    4 : 1
    5:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • FK Baku FK Baku
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 4
    5:00 AM
13th matchday
Friday, December 18, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Mil-Mugan FK Mil-Mugan FK
    1 : 0
    5:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Agsu Agsu
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 1
    5:00 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Sumgayit FK Sumgayit
    0 : 1
    5:00 AM
11th matchday
Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Shahdagh-Samur Gusar Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
    4 : 0
    5:00 AM
10th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 2
    5:00 AM
9th matchday
Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Shamkir FK Shamkir
    1 : 0
    5:00 AM
8th matchday
Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • FK Garadag Lokbatan FK Garadag Lokbatan
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    3 : 1
    5:00 AM
7th matchday
Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Moik Baku Moik Baku
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
6th matchday
Thursday, October 22, 2015
  • Turan Tovuz Turan Tovuz
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
5th matchday
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    3 : 0
    6:30 AM
4th matchday
Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Goyazan Qazax FK Goyazan Qazax
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Bakili Baku Bakili Baku
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 5
    5:00 AM
2nd matchday
Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Baku FK Baku
    2 : 0
    7:30 AM
1st matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Energetik Mingechevir Energetik Mingechevir
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 12
    8:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Shahdagh-Samur Gusar Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Garadag Lokbatan FK Garadag Lokbatan
    4 : 5
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
28th matchday
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Shusha-09 Shusha-09
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Moik Baku Moik Baku
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 4
    5:00 AM
25th matchday
Friday, April 24, 2015
  • Ravan Baku Ravan Baku
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Bakili Baku Bakili Baku
    6 : 0
    7:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Mil-Mugan FK Mil-Mugan FK
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Shahdagh-Samur Gusar Shahdagh-Samur Gusar
    4 : 0
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 28, 2015
  • FK Kapaz FK Kapaz
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 4
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Goyazan Qazax FK Goyazan Qazax
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
19th matchday
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Agsu Agsu
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, March 7, 2015
  • FK Shamkir FK Shamkir
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    0 : 0
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Friday, February 27, 2015
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    Turan Tovuz Turan Tovuz
    4 : 1
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Friday, February 20, 2015
  • Energetik Mingechevir Energetik Mingechevir
    Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    1 : 4
    5:00 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    AZAL Baku AZAL Baku
    1 : 2
    4:00 AM
11th matchday
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Ansad-Petrol Neftchala Ansad-Petrol Neftchala
    FK Kapaz FK Kapaz
    3 : 0
    5:00 AM