Anorthosis Famagusta FC

Antonis Papadopoulos, Larnaca
21st matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Karmiotissa Karmiotissa
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Antonis Papadopoulos
Larnaca
Capacity
11,930

Internet Fans

29.613
Facebook fans
3.032
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    3 : 2
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    4 : 1
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Enosis Neon Paralimni FC Enosis Neon Paralimni FC
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    5 : 1
    12:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Ayia Napa FC Ayia Napa FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    1 : 7
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
2nd Round
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Anagennisi Derynia FC Anagennisi Derynia FC
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
16th matchday
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM