Annabichler SV

SAK-Stadion, Klagenfurt
  • won
    1:0 2016-06-01
    vs.
    SV Wallern
    SV Wallern
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-27
    vs.
    SPG Fc Pasching/Lask Juniors
    SPG Fc Pasching/Lask Juniors
  • lost
    1:4 2016-05-22
    vs.
    SV Lafnitz
    SV Lafnitz
  • lost
    0:8 2016-05-15
    vs.
    FC Blau-Weiß Linz
    FC Blau-Weiß Linz
  • drew
    1:1 2016-05-07
    vs.
    Vorwärts Steyr
    Vorwärts Steyr

Stadium

SAK-Stadion
Klagenfurt
Capacity
2.000
30th matchday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SV Wallern SV Wallern
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
29th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    3 : 1
    12:30 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SV Lafnitz SV Lafnitz
    1 : 4
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • BW Linz BW Linz
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    8 : 0
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SK Vorwarts Steyr SK Vorwarts Steyr
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • SC Kalsdorf SC Kalsdorf
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    7 : 1
    1:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • SV Allerheiligen SV Allerheiligen
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    4 : 1
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    0 : 6
    5:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • ATSV Stadl-Paura ATSV Stadl-Paura
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    3 : 1
    9:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SC Weiz SC Weiz
    0 : 2
    5:00 AM
20th matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • TSV Hartberg TSV Hartberg
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    5 : 0
    2:00 PM
18th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Union St Florian Union St Florian
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    Sturm Graz (A) Sturm Graz (A)
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
1st matchday
Friday, February 26, 2016
  • SAK Klagenfurt SAK Klagenfurt
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    3 : 2
    10:30 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • SV Wallern SV Wallern
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    2 : 0
    2:30 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • SV Lafnitz SV Lafnitz
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    4 : 2
    1:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • SV Lafnitz SV Lafnitz
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    vs
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    BW Linz BW Linz
    1 : 6
    8:30 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • SK Vorwarts Steyr SK Vorwarts Steyr
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SC Kalsdorf SC Kalsdorf
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    SV Allerheiligen SV Allerheiligen
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    3 : 3
    1:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    ATSV Stadl-Paura ATSV Stadl-Paura
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Friday, August 28, 2015
  • SC Weiz SC Weiz
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    TSV Hartberg TSV Hartberg
    0 : 1
    4:45 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    Union St Florian Union St Florian
    2 : 4
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Sturm Graz (A) Sturm Graz (A)
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    5 : 0
    1:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC
    0 : 2
    4:30 AM
1st Round
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    FC Stadlau FC Stadlau
    1 : 4
    4:30 AM
1st matchday
Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    4 : 1
    1:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2015
  • Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    1 : 3
    12:30 PM