Anapolina GO

Serra Dourada, Goiania
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-10
    vs.
    Atletico Goianiense
    Atletico Goianiense
  • lost
    0:2 2016-03-31
    vs.
    Vila Nova GO
    Vila Nova GO
  • lost
    2:4 2016-03-27
    vs.
    Goianesia GO
    Goianesia GO
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-19
    vs.
    Aparecidense GO
    Aparecidense GO
  • won
    1:0 2016-03-13
    vs.
    Crac GO
    Crac GO

Stadium

Serra Dourada
Goiania
Capacity
50,049
15th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Goianesia GO Goianesia GO
    Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    4 : 2
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    Aparecidense GO Aparecidense GO
    1 : 2
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    Crac GO Crac GO
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    2:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    Itumbiara GO Itumbiara GO
    0 : 0
    6:30 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Crac GO Crac GO
    Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
1st Round
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    1 : 1
    6:30 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    Caldas Novas GO Caldas Novas GO
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Anapolina GO Anapolina GO
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    1 : 2
    6:30 PM