Altovicentino

Stadio Mario Sandrini, Legnago

Head to head

Altovicentino vs Vecomp Verona
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Altovicentino vs Abano Calcio SRL
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Altovicentino vs Ac Vigasio
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Altovicentino vs Triestina Calcio
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Altovicentino vs FC Calvi Noale
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Altovicentino vs Este
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Mario Sandrini
Legnago
Capacity
2,152
25th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Semi-finals
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • 1 : 4
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Sammaurese Sammaurese
    Altovicentino Altovicentino
    5 : 3
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Altovicentino Altovicentino
    Bellaria Bellaria
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Ravenna Calcio Ravenna Calcio
    Altovicentino Altovicentino
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Altovicentino Altovicentino
    Porto Tolle Porto Tolle
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Imolese Calcio Imolese Calcio
    Altovicentino Altovicentino
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Altovicentino Altovicentino
    San Marino Calcio San Marino Calcio
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
30th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Legnago Legnago
    Altovicentino Altovicentino
    2 : 3
    8:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Altovicentino Altovicentino
    Castelfranco Castelfranco
    3 : 1
    8:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • 0 : 4
    8:30 AM
26th matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Forli Forli
    2 : 2
    8:30 AM