Al Sharguia

Zagazig University Stadium, Zagazig

Head to head

Al Sharguia vs Enppi Club
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Al Sharguia vs Talaea El Gaish
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Al Sharguia vs El Nasr Taadeen
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Al Sharguia vs Tanta Fc
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Al Sharguia vs El-Entag El-Harby
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Zagazig University Stadium
Zagazig
Capacity
20,000
26th matchday
Thursday, April 27, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
18th matchday
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, December 24, 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
10th matchday
Monday, November 21, 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
8th matchday
Thursday, November 3, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016