Al-Mu Aidar

Khalifa International Stadium, Doha

Stadium

Khalifa International Stadium
Doha
Capacity
50.000
23rd matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, February 23, 2017
21st matchday
Thursday, February 16, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, February 10, 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
13th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
9th matchday
Thursday, December 1, 2016
7th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, September 22, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016