Al Moqawloon Al Arab

Arab Contractors Stadium, Cairo

Head to head

Stadium

Arab Contractors Stadium
Cairo
Capacity
35,000

Internet Fans

13.493
Facebook fans
33rd matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • El-Entag El-Harby El-Entag El-Harby
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    2 : 1
    4:00 PM
32nd matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Aswan FC Aswan FC
    2 : 0
    4:00 PM
31st matchday
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Wadi Degla SC Wadi Degla SC
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    1 : 1
    4:00 PM
30th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Al Ahly Cairo Al Ahly Cairo
    0 : 3
    1:00 PM
29th matchday
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Smouha SC Smouha SC
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    0 : 2
    2:30 PM
28th matchday
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Al Masry Club Al Masry Club
    2 : 1
    9:45 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Ittihad El-Shorta Ittihad El-Shorta
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Enppi Club Enppi Club
    0 : 3
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Ghazl El Mahallah Ghazl El Mahallah
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    0 : 1
    9:45 AM
1/16 finals
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    AL Mareikh AL Mareikh
    4 : 6
    9:30 AM
22nd matchday
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Talaea El Gaish Talaea El Gaish
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • El Zamalek El Zamalek
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Al Ittihad Al Sakandary Al Ittihad Al Sakandary
    3 : 1
    7:45 AM
19th matchday
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Ismaily SC Ismaily SC
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    El Daklyeh El Daklyeh
    3 : 1
    12:45 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Haras El Hodood Haras El Hodood
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    El-Entag El-Harby El-Entag El-Harby
    0 : 0
    12:45 PM
15th matchday
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Aswan FC Aswan FC
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, January 15, 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Wadi Degla SC Wadi Degla SC
    0 : 0
    12:45 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Al Ahly Cairo Al Ahly Cairo
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM