AFC Wimbledon

The Cherry Red Records Fans' Stadium, London

Head to head

AFC Wimbledon vs Rochdale FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
AFC Wimbledon vs Southend United
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
AFC Wimbledon vs Milton Keynes Dons
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
AFC Wimbledon vs Northampton Town
0 Wins
6 Draws
4 Wins
AFC Wimbledon vs Walsall FC
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
AFC Wimbledon vs Coventry City
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

The Cherry Red Records Fans' Stadium
London
Capacity
4,850

Internet Fans

75 482
Facebook fans
54 575
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
32nd matchday
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, December 31, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
1st Round
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016