AEK Athens

17th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • AEK Athens AEK Athens
    PAOK PAOK
    vs
    3:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Atromitos Athinon Atromitos Athinon
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • AEK Athens AEK Athens
    Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
    vs
    4:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    4:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • AEK Athens AEK Athens
    Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    vs
    3:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • PAS Giannina PAS Giannina
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Head to head

AEK Athens vs Platanias Chanion
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
AEK Athens vs Atromitos Athinon
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
AEK Athens vs Panionios
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
AEK Athens vs PAE Iraklis 1908
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
AEK Athens vs Skoda Xanthi FC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
11th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
1st matchday
Friday, December 23, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016