Aberystwyth Town

Park Avenue, Aberystwyth
24th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
26th matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Rhyl FC Rhyl FC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    vs
    2:45 PM
Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Newtown AFC Newtown AFC
    vs
    2:45 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Airbus UK Broughton Airbus UK Broughton
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    vs
    10:30 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    vs
    10:30 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Llandudno FC Llandudno FC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    vs
    9:30 AM
31st matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Rhyl FC Rhyl FC
    vs
    2:45 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Newtown AFC Newtown AFC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    vs
    12:15 PM

Head to head

Aberystwyth Town vs Newtown AFC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Aberystwyth Town vs Cefn Druid
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Aberystwyth Town vs Rhyl FC
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Aberystwyth Town vs Holywell Town
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Aberystwyth Town vs Bala Town
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Aberystwyth Town vs Gap Connahs Quay
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Park Avenue
Aberystwyth
Capacity
2.502

Internet Fans

3.180
Facebook fans
8.475
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Saturday, December 31, 2016
17th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, November 11, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, October 14, 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    4 : 0
    12:15 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
30th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Haverfordwest County Haverfordwest County
    3 : 1
    2:45 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Rhyl FC Rhyl FC
    3 : 1
    3:45 PM
28th matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    2 : 2
    3:30 PM
27th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    0 : 0
    2:45 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    2 : 4
    12:15 PM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Haverfordwest County Haverfordwest County
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    1 : 3
    9:30 AM
24th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Rhyl FC Rhyl FC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    1 : 0
    2:45 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Newtown AFC Newtown AFC
    1 : 2
    12:15 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    1 : 3
    9:30 AM
Friday, January 8, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    vs
    2:45 PM
21st matchday
Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Haverfordwest County Haverfordwest County
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
17th matchday
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Haverfordwest County Haverfordwest County
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
17th matchday
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    vs
    2:45 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    4 : 0
    9:30 AM
17th matchday
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    vs
    2:45 PM
18th matchday
Friday, December 11, 2015
  • The New Saints FC The New Saints FC
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    1 : 1
    2:45 PM