Aalesund 2

Color Line Stadion, Aalesund
7th matchday
Monday, May 29, 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11th matchday
Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Herd Herd
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Os Os
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Spjelkavik Spjelkavik
    vs
    1:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Fjora Fjora
    vs
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Varegg Varegg
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Sotra Sotra
    vs
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Brann 2 Brann 2
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    12:00 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    FK Haugesund 2 FK Haugesund 2
    vs
    6:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Brattvaag Brattvaag
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Stord Stord
    vs
    8:30 AM
21st matchday
Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Lysekloster Lysekloster
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    FK Fyllingsdalen FK Fyllingsdalen
    vs
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Forde Forde
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Herd Herd
    vs
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Spjelkavik Spjelkavik
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Aalesund 2 vs Forde
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Aalesund 2 vs Brattvaag
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Color Line Stadion
Aalesund
Capacity
10,778
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Traeff Traeff
    5 : 0
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Forde Forde
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    4 : 4
    11:30 AM
21st matchday
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Nardo Nardo
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Molde FK 2 Molde FK 2
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Elverum Elverum
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Floro Floro
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
14th matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Traeff Traeff
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
11th matchday
Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Forde Forde
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Monday, June 8, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    11:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Nardo Nardo
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
6th matchday
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
5th matchday
Monday, May 18, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Monday, May 4, 2015
  • Elverum Elverum
    2 : 2
    10:30 AM
2nd matchday
Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Floro Floro
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
1st matchday
Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM