1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II

PCC Stadion, Duisburg
12th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Herforder SV Herforder SV
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC Arminia Bielefeld
    vs
    5:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    vs
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Bramfelder SV Bramfelder SV
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • SV Meppen SV Meppen
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    5:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    vs
    5:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    5:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    vs
    5:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    vs
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    FC Union Berlin FC Union Berlin
    vs
    8:00 AM

Stadium

PCC Stadion
Duisburg
Capacity
3,000
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    FFV Leipzig FFV Leipzig
    4 : 0
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • SV Meppen SV Meppen
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    0 : 2
    5:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    Herforder SV Herforder SV
    2 : 4
    5:00 AM
17th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    1 : 6
    5:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    1 : 3
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    0 : 5
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    2 : 1
    5:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    4 : 3
    5:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • 3 : 7
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    SV Meppen SV Meppen
    0 : 2
    5:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Herforder SV Herforder SV
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • 5 : 0
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    5:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    5 : 1
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    2 : 0
    5:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam II
    FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    2 : 6
    5:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    8:00 AM