KS Lechia Gdansk VS Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza LIVE STREAM
Transmission starts in
00 : 00 : 00
00:00 / 90:00
Watch KS Lechia Gdansk vs Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza live
  1. Sign In or register for free to watch live stream
  2. New customers: join now and get 100% deposit bonus up to €50
  3. If you're a registered bet365 user, enjoy video for free.
Fixtures
31st matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
32nd matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
The most...
Ekstraklasa
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Ekstraklasa, Championship Round
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Ekstraklasa, Relegation Round
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
30th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
29th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
28th matchday
Monday, April 10, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
27th matchday
Monday, April 3, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
25th matchday
Monday, March 13, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
21st matchday
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, March 6, 2017