Zielona Gora

17th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 1
    07:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 2 : 0
    07:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • 3 : 0
    06:00
27th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • 0 : 0
    09:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    05:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 3 : 1
    06:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • 3 : 1
    05:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • 0 : 0
    06:00
22nd matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • 1 : 2
    07:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • 2 : 2
    07:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • 3 : 3
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • 0 : 0
    06:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • 0 : 0
    07:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • 1 : 1
    06:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • 7 : 1
    06:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    05:00
14th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • 0 : 2
    07:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • 0 : 2
    07:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 1 : 1
    06:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • 0 : 1
    06:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    06:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • 1 : 1
    06:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 0 : 0
    08:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 2 : 0
    06:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • 0 : 0
    06:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • 0 : 0
    11:00
1st matchday
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
  • 2 : 2
    11:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • 0 : 1
    06:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • 1 : 2
    05:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • 1 : 2
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 23 May 2015
  • 1 : 1
    08:00