Zenit-2 St.Petersburg
Petrovsky Stadium Small Arena, Saint Petersburg
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
14th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 31 July 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 July 2016
1st matchday
Monday, 11 July 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
37th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
36th matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
35th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
34th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
33rd matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
32nd matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
31st matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
30th matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
29th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
26th matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
21st matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
20th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
19th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
18th matchday
Monday, 26 October 2015
17th matchday
Monday, 19 October 2015
16th matchday
Thursday, 15 October 2015
15th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
13th matchday
Monday, 28 September 2015