Zebbug Rangers FC

Zebbug Ground, Zebbug
9th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  • Sirens FC Sirens FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    14:15
13th matchday
Friday, 5 January 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Mqabba FC Mqabba FC
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Rabat Ajax Rabat Ajax
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Zejtun Corinthians F.C. Zejtun Corinthians F.C.
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    10:15
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Pembroke Athleta FC Pembroke Athleta FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Melita FC Melita FC
    vs
    10:15
20th matchday
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  • Qormi FC Qormi FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    14:15
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Vittoriosa Stars Vittoriosa Stars
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Qrendi FC Qrendi FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    11:15
23rd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    San Gwann FC San Gwann FC
    vs
    10:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Marsa FC Marsa FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    12:15
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Sirens FC Sirens FC
    vs
    12:15
26th matchday
Friday, 20 April 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Zebbug Rangers FC vs Mqabba FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Rabat Ajax
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Melita FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Sirens FC
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Zebbug Ground
Zebbug
Capacity
1 000
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Hamrun Spartans FC Hamrun Spartans FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 0
    12:15
25th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Fgura United FC Fgura United FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    0 : 2
    12:15
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Melita FC Melita FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    0 : 0
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Mqabba FC Mqabba FC
    4 : 2
    11:15
21st matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Lija Athletic Lija Athletic
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 4
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    St George Cospicua St George Cospicua
    0 : 2
    10:15
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Rabat Ajax Rabat Ajax
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 2
    10:15
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Gzira United FC Gzira United FC
    0 : 1
    10:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Senglea Athletic Senglea Athletic
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    2 : 1
    10:15
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Gudja United Gudja United
    3 : 1
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Vittoriosa Stars Vittoriosa Stars
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    0 : 0
    10:15
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    San Gwann FC San Gwann FC
    1 : 2
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Hamrun Spartans FC Hamrun Spartans FC
    1 : 1
    10:15