Zebbug Rangers FC

Zebbug Ground, Zebbug
26th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    12:15

Head to head

Zebbug Rangers FC vs Melita FC
4 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Mqabba FC
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Marsa FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Zebbug Rangers FC vs Lija Athletic
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Zebbug Ground
Zebbug
Capacity
1,000
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Hamrun Spartans FC Hamrun Spartans FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 0
    12:15
25th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Fgura United FC Fgura United FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    0 : 2
    12:15
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Melita FC Melita FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    0 : 0
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Mqabba FC Mqabba FC
    4 : 2
    11:15
21st matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Lija Athletic Lija Athletic
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 4
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    St George Cospicua St George Cospicua
    0 : 2
    10:15
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Rabat Ajax Rabat Ajax
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 2
    10:15
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Gzira United FC Gzira United FC
    0 : 1
    10:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Senglea Athletic Senglea Athletic
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    2 : 1
    10:15
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Gudja United Gudja United
    3 : 1
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Vittoriosa Stars Vittoriosa Stars
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    0 : 0
    10:15
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    San Gwann FC San Gwann FC
    1 : 2
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Hamrun Spartans FC Hamrun Spartans FC
    1 : 1
    10:15
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 January 2016
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Fgura United FC Fgura United FC
    1 : 2
    08:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 0
    08:00
3rd Round
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Tarxien Rainbows FC Tarxien Rainbows FC
    1 : 4
    12:00
10th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Melita FC Melita FC
    2 : 1
    13:30
9th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Mqabba FC Mqabba FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    1 : 1
    08:00
8th matchday
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Lija Athletic Lija Athletic
    0 : 2
    13:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • St George Cospicua St George Cospicua
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    0 : 2
    10:15
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Rabat Ajax Rabat Ajax
    0 : 1
    10:15
2nd Round
Friday, 23 October 2015
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Qrendi FC Qrendi FC
    4 : 1
    12:00