Zabbar Saint Patrick FC

Fortini Ground, Birgu
13th matchday
Friday, 5 January 2018
  • Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Pembroke Athleta FC Pembroke Athleta FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    10:15
15th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Melita FC Melita FC
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Qormi FC Qormi FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    10:15
17th matchday
Friday, 9 February 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Vittoriosa Stars Vittoriosa Stars
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Monday, 26 February 2018
  • Qrendi FC Qrendi FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    San Gwann FC San Gwann FC
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
  • Marsa FC Marsa FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Monday, 12 March 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Sirens FC Sirens FC
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Zejtun Corinthians F.C. Zejtun Corinthians F.C.
    vs
    11:15
23rd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Mqabba FC Mqabba FC
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Pieta Hotspurs FC Pieta Hotspurs FC
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Rabat Ajax Rabat Ajax
    Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Friday, 20 April 2018
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Zebbug Rangers FC Zebbug Rangers FC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stadium

Fortini Ground
Birgu
Capacity
1,000
3rd Round
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Gzira United FC Gzira United FC
    0 : 3
    12:00
2nd Round
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Zabbar Saint Patrick FC Zabbar Saint Patrick FC
    Nadur Youngsters FC Nadur Youngsters FC
    6 : 1
    12:15