Young Lions

Jalan Besar Stadium, Singapore City

Stadium

Stadion Jalan Besar
Singapore City
Capacity
8.000

Internet Fans

12.821
Facebook fans
1.617
Twitter followers
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Brunei DPMM FC Brunei DPMM FC
    1 : 1
    08:00
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
  • Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    6 : 1
    08:00
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Home United FC Home United FC
    2 : 2
    08:00
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Ceres FC Ceres FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    3 : 1
    07:30
1st matchday
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Hougang United FC Hougang United FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    1 : 1
    07:30
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Warriors FC Warriors FC
    3 : 1
    07:30
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Geylang Int. Geylang Int.
    Young Lions Young Lions
    3 : 1
    07:30
Thursday, 28 April 2016
  • Albirex Niigata FC Albirex Niigata FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    3 : 0
    07:30
Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Balestier Central Balestier Central
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 0
    07:30
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Brunei DPMM FC Brunei DPMM FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    4 : 1
    08:15
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers FC
    1 : 2
    07:30
Thursday, 17 March 2016
  • Home United FC Home United FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    4 : 1
    07:30
Thursday, 10 March 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Hougang United FC Hougang United FC
    1 : 3
    06:30
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Warriors FC Warriors FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 0
    06:30
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Geylang Int. Geylang Int.
    0 : 2
    06:30
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Albirex Niigata FC Albirex Niigata FC
    0 : 5
    06:30
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Balestier Central Balestier Central
    1 : 0
    06:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Home United FC Home United FC
    vs
    06:30
  • Home United FC Home United FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 1
    06:30
26th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Geylang Int. Geylang Int.
    2 : 2
    06:30
25th matchday
Monday, 2 November 2015
  • Albirex Niigata FC Albirex Niigata FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    0 : 1
    06:30
24th matchday
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Harimau Muda B Harimau Muda B
    1 : 1
    07:30
23rd matchday
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • Balestier Central Balestier Central
    Young Lions Young Lions
    1 : 0
    07:30
22nd matchday
Friday, 16 October 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Warriors FC Warriors FC
    2 : 1
    07:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Geylang Int. Geylang Int.
    2 : 3
    07:30
2nd matchday
Thursday, 1 October 2015
  • Hougang United FC Hougang United FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 2
    08:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers FC
    1 : 3
    07:30
21st matchday
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Brunei DPMM FC Brunei DPMM FC
    1 : 2
    07:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    0 : 1
    07:30
9th matchday
Thursday, 27 August 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Home United FC Home United FC
    0 : 2
    07:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Brunei DPMM FC Brunei DPMM FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 0
    08:15
Thursday, 20 August 2015
  • Geylang Int. Geylang Int.
    Young Lions Young Lions
    1 : 3
    07:30
16th matchday
Thursday, 6 August 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Albirex Niigata FC Albirex Niigata FC
    0 : 1
    07:30
15th matchday
Monday, 3 August 2015
  • Harimau Muda B Harimau Muda B
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 3
    08:00
14th matchday
Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Balestier Central Balestier Central
    2 : 2
    07:30
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Brunei DPMM FC Brunei DPMM FC
    1 : 1
    07:30
13th matchday
Thursday, 23 July 2015
  • Warriors FC Warriors FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    0 : 2
    07:30
19th matchday
Monday, 20 July 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Hougang United FC Hougang United FC
    1 : 3
    07:30
18th matchday
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
  • Home United FC Home United FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    0 : 1
    09:00
7th matchday
Monday, 20 April 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Warriors FC Warriors FC
    1 : 2
    07:30
6th matchday
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • Albirex Niigata FC Albirex Niigata FC
    Young Lions Young Lions
    2 : 0
    07:30
Friday, 10 April 2015
  • Young Lions Young Lions
    Harimau Muda B Harimau Muda B
    0 : 1
    07:30