Wellington Phoenix

Newtown Park, Wellington
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
  • Tasman United Tasman United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    vs
    20:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Canterbury United Canterbury United
    vs
    20:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Southern United Southern United
    vs
    20:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • Auckland City FC Auckland City FC
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    vs
    22:35
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Hawkes Bay United Hawkes Bay United
    vs
    20:00
18th matchday
Friday, 3 March 2017
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Waitakere United Waitakere United
    vs
    22:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  • Wanderers SC Wanderers SC
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    vs
    22:35

Head to head

Stadium

Newtown Park
Wellington
14th matchday
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Team Wellington Team Wellington
    1 : 6
    22:15
13th matchday
Friday, 19 February 2016
  • Waibop United Waibop United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    4 : 2
    19:00
12th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Southern United Southern United
    4 : 3
    19:00
11th matchday
Friday, 5 February 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Hawkes Bay United Hawkes Bay United
    0 : 2
    19:00
10th matchday
Friday, 29 January 2016
  • Canterbury United Canterbury United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    3 : 1
    22:15
9th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Auckland City FC Auckland City FC
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    4 : 2
    22:35
8th matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • Waitakere United Waitakere United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    4 : 1
    22:35
7th matchday
Friday, 8 January 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Waibop United Waibop United
    3 : 4
    20:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Team Wellington Team Wellington
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    3 : 2
    20:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • Hawkes Bay United Hawkes Bay United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    5 : 5
    22:35
4th matchday
Thursday, 3 December 2015
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Waitakere United Waitakere United
    2 : 1
    01:35
3rd matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Southern United Southern United
    Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    1 : 0
    20:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Auckland City FC Auckland City FC
    1 : 3
    20:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
    Canterbury United Canterbury United
    0 : 3
    20:00