Wealdstone FC

St Georges Stadium, Ruislip
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 25 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    St Albans City St Albans City
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Hampton & Richmond Hampton & Richmond
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Hampton & Richmond Hampton & Richmond
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Gloucester City Gloucester City
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Bognor Regis Town Bognor Regis Town
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Weston Super Mare FC Weston Super Mare FC
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Welling United Welling United
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Truro City FC Truro City FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Dartford FC Dartford FC
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Hungerford Town FC Hungerford Town FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Oxford City Oxford City
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Braintree Town Braintree Town
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Eastbourne Borough Eastbourne Borough
    vs
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Chelmsford City Chelmsford City
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    11:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    East Thurrock United East Thurrock United
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Bath City Bath City
    vs
    10:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Poole Town Poole Town
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Chippenham Town Chippenham Town
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Whitehawk Whitehawk
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Wealdstone FC vs Welling United
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Wealdstone FC vs Dartford FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Wealdstone FC vs Oxford City
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Wealdstone FC vs Eastbourne Borough
0 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

St Georges Stadium
Ruislip
Capacity
2,387

Internet Fans

995
Facebook fans
4,472
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 30 September 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 16 September 2017
11th matchday
Monday, 11 September 2017
36th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
25th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016