Wealdstone FC

St Georges Stadium, Ruislip
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 22 September 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Torquay United Torquay United
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Gloucester City Gloucester City
    vs
    15:45
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Welling United Welling United
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Bath City Bath City
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Chippenham Town Chippenham Town
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Eastbourne Borough Eastbourne Borough
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • St Albans City St Albans City
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Truro City FC Truro City FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Woking FC Woking FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Slough Town FC Slough Town FC
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 29 December 2018
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Oxford City Oxford City
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  • Slough Town FC Slough Town FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Dartford FC Dartford FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
  • Concord Rangers Concord Rangers
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Hungerford Town FC Hungerford Town FC
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • Woking FC Woking FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Weston Super Mare FC Weston Super Mare FC
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    St Albans City St Albans City
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Eastbourne Borough Eastbourne Borough
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Gloucester City Gloucester City
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Welling United Welling United
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Bath City Bath City
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Chippenham Town Chippenham Town
    vs
    11:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Torquay United Torquay United
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    11:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    East Thurrock United East Thurrock United
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Hampton & Richmond Hampton & Richmond
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Dulwich Hamlet Dulwich Hamlet
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Chelmsford City Chelmsford City
    Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Wealdstone FC vs Gloucester City
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Wealdstone FC vs Bath City
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Wealdstone FC vs Eastbourne Borough
0 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Wealdstone FC vs Oxford City
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Wealdstone FC vs Dartford FC
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

St Georges Stadium
Ruislip
Capacity
2,387

Internet Fans

995
Facebook fans
5,636
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
42nd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
33rd matchday
Thursday, 26 April 2018
40th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
39th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 29 November 2017