Waasland Beveren

Freethielstadion, Beveren
10th matchday
Monday, 3 April 2017
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    vs
    13:30
11th matchday
Monday, 10 April 2017
  • Royal Charleroi Royal Charleroi
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    vs
    13:30
12th matchday
Monday, 24 April 2017
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    R. Mouscron-Peruwelz R. Mouscron-Peruwelz
    vs
    13:30
13th matchday
Monday, 1 May 2017
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    vs
    13:30
14th matchday
Monday, 8 May 2017
  • KVC Westerlo KVC Westerlo
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    vs
    13:30

Head to head

Waasland Beveren vs KVC Westerlo
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Waasland Beveren vs KRC Genk
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Waasland Beveren vs KV Oostende
4 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Waasland Beveren vs Sporting Lokeren
0 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Waasland Beveren vs RSC Anderlecht
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Freethiel Stadion
Beveren
Capacity
9.000
14th matchday
Monday, 12 December 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
1st matchday
Monday, 8 August 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    R. Mouscron-Peruwelz R. Mouscron-Peruwelz
    2 : 0
    14:00
13th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    9 : 0
    13:30
4th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    1 : 4
    13:30
12th matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    1 : 1
    13:30
11th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    3 : 3
    13:30
10th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    2 : 1
    13:30
6th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    1 : 0
    13:30
14th matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Club Brugge Club Brugge
    1 : 2
    13:30
9th matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    2 : 2
    14:30
1st matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Standard Liege Standard Liege
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    1 : 0
    14:30
8th matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Standard Liege Standard Liege
    3 : 0
    13:30
7th matchday
Monday, 29 February 2016
  • Club Brugge Club Brugge
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    0 : 1
    13:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    vs
    13:30
3rd matchday
Monday, 1 February 2016
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    0 : 0
    13:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 25 January 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    2 : 0
    13:30
1st matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Standard Liege Standard Liege
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    vs
    13:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Sporting Lokeren Sporting Lokeren
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 14 December 2015
  • Sporting Lokeren Sporting Lokeren
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    2 : 1
    13:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Monday, 7 December 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem
    1 : 0
    13:30
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
  • R. Mouscron-Peruwelz R. Mouscron-Peruwelz
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    3 : 4
    13:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    3 : 3
    13:30
Monday, 2 November 2015
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    3 : 4
    13:30
Monday, 26 October 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KAA Gent KAA Gent
    0 : 3
    14:30
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    1 : 3
    13:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    vs
    09:00
1st matchday
Friday, 9 October 2015
  • Club Brugge Club Brugge
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    2 : 0
    13:30
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Heverlee Leuven Heverlee Leuven
    0 : 2
    13:30
Monday, 28 September 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KVC Westerlo KVC Westerlo
    1 : 0
    13:30
Monday, 14 September 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Standard Liege Standard Liege
    0 : 3
    13:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    vs
    09:00