Volyn Lutsk

Avangard Stadium, Lutsk
15th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • FC Sumy FC Sumy
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    SC Dnipro-1 SC Dnipro-1
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Obolon-Brovar Kiev Obolon-Brovar Kiev
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Ingulets FC Ingulets
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  • Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Rukh Vinnyky Rukh Vinnyky
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 25 May 2019
  • Girnik-Sport Girnik-Sport
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Ingulets
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Volyn Lutsk vs Kolos Kovalivka
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs Rukh Vinnyky
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs FK Mykolaiv
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Balkany
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more
Position in table
Avangard Stadium
Lutsk
Capacity
12,080
666
Facebook fans
495
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
9th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
28th matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
22nd matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
17th matchday
Monday, 16 October 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
15th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
13th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 25 August 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 26 July 2017