Volyn Lutsk

Avangard Stadium, Lutsk
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017

Head to head

Volyn Lutsk vs FC Zirka Kirovohrad
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Zorya Lugansk
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs Vorskla Poltava
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Dynamo Kiev
0 Wins
1 Draw
9 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk
2 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Avangard Stadium
Lutsk
Capacity
12,080

Internet Fans

663
Facebook fans
475
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    0 : 1
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Goverla-Uzhgorod Goverla-Uzhgorod
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 4
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    2 : 3
    10:00
24th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    0 : 0
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 1
    07:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    0 : 0
    07:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    3 : 0
    12:30
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    5 : 0
    07:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Chernomorets Odessa Chernomorets Odessa
    1 : 1
    07:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 1
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 0
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Metalist Kharkiv Metalist Kharkiv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    3 : 0
    12:30
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    1 : 1
    12:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    0 : 1
    10:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Metalurg Zaporizhya FC Metalurg Zaporizhya
    9 : 1
    07:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    4 : 0
    10:00