Volyn Lutsk

Avangard Stadium, Lutsk
2nd matchday
Friday, 21 July 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Sumy FC Sumy
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  • FC Kremin Kreminchuh FC Kremin Kreminchuh
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Obolon-Brovar Kiev Obolon-Brovar Kiev
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Ingulets FC Ingulets
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Poltava FC Poltava
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  • Rukh Vinnyky Rukh Vinnyky
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Girnik-Sport Girnik-Sport
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Fc Zhemchuzhyna Odesa Fc Zhemchuzhyna Odesa
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Arsenal Kiev Arsenal Kiev
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • FC Sumy FC Sumy
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Kremin Kreminchuh FC Kremin Kreminchuh
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Obolon-Brovar Kiev Obolon-Brovar Kiev
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • FC Ingulets FC Ingulets
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • FC Poltava FC Poltava
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Rukh Vinnyky Rukh Vinnyky
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • Girnik-Sport Girnik-Sport
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Volyn Lutsk vs FC Zirka Kirovohrad
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Zorya Lugansk
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs Vorskla Poltava
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs FC Dynamo Kiev
0 Wins
1 Draw
9 Wins
Volyn Lutsk vs Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk
2 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Авангард
Луцк
Capacity
12 080

Internet Fans

666
Facebook fans
484
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    0 : 1
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Goverla-Uzhgorod Goverla-Uzhgorod
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 4
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    2 : 3
    10:00
24th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    0 : 0
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 1
    07:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    0 : 0
    07:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    3 : 0
    12:30
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    5 : 0
    07:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    Chernomorets Odessa Chernomorets Odessa
    1 : 1
    07:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 1
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 0
    08:00