Vitoria Guimaraes

Dom Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes
5th matchday
Thursday, 23 November 2017
12th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, 7 December 2017
14th matchday
Monday, 11 December 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD Tondela CD Tondela
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • FC Porto FC Porto
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • GD Chaves GD Chaves
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    GD Estoril Praia GD Estoril Praia
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  • Sporting CP Sporting CP
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Pacos Ferreira FC Pacos Ferreira
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Boavista FC Boavista FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • CS Maritimo Madeira CS Maritimo Madeira
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CF Os Belenenses CF Os Belenenses
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Portimonense SC Portimonense SC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD das Aves CD das Aves
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Benfica Lisbon Benfica Lisbon
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Vitoria Setubal Vitoria Setubal
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • CD Tondela CD Tondela
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Porto FC Porto
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Vitoria Guimaraes vs CD Feirense
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Vitoria Guimaraes vs CD Tondela
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Sporting Braga
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Dom Afonso Henriques
Guimaraes
Capacity
30.008

Internet Fans

144.802
Facebook fans
18.969
Twitter followers
2nd matchday
Thursday, 28 September 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2017