Vitoria Guimaraes

Dom Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
15th matchday
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Benfica Lisbon Benfica Lisbon
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Porto FC Porto
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • CD Tondela CD Tondela
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Portimonense SC Portimonense SC
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Vitoria Setubal Vitoria Setubal
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CS Maritimo Madeira CS Maritimo Madeira
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Boavista FC Boavista FC
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • CD Santa Clara CD Santa Clara
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    GD Chaves GD Chaves
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD das Aves CD das Aves
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Sporting CP Sporting CP
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CF Os Belenenses CF Os Belenenses
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Benfica Lisbon
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs FC Porto
2 Wins
0 Draws
8 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Boavista FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs GD Chaves
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Эштадиу Афонсу Энрикеш
Гимараеш
Capacity
30 008
144 802
Facebook fans
30 185
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
20th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017