Vitoria Guimaraes

Dom Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes
8th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Boavista FC Boavista FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD Santa Clara CD Santa Clara
    vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • GD Chaves GD Chaves
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    vs
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • CD das Aves CD das Aves
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Sporting CP Sporting CP
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
  • CD Nacional CD Nacional
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  • CF Os Belenenses CF Os Belenenses
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Benfica Lisbon Benfica Lisbon
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
  • CD Feirense CD Feirense
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Porto FC Porto
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • CD Tondela CD Tondela
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Portimonense SC Portimonense SC
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Vitoria Setubal Vitoria Setubal
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CS Maritimo Madeira CS Maritimo Madeira
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    Boavista FC Boavista FC
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • CD Santa Clara CD Santa Clara
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    GD Chaves GD Chaves
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD das Aves CD das Aves
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Sporting CP Sporting CP
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CD Nacional CD Nacional
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    CF Os Belenenses CF Os Belenenses
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Vitoria Guimaraes vs Rio Ave FC
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Sporting CP
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Moreirense FC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Benfica Lisbon
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
Vitoria Guimaraes vs FC Porto
2 Wins
0 Draws
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Dom Afonso Henriques
Guimaraes
Capacity
30,008

Internet Fans

144,802
Facebook fans
29,263
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
20th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
2nd matchday
Thursday, 28 September 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017