Vifk

Hietalahti Stadium, Vaasa
  • lost
    4:7 2015-10-17
    vs.
    FC Haka Valkeakoski
    FC Haka Valkeakoski
  • lost
    2:4 2015-10-10
    vs.
    PS Kemi Kings
    PS Kemi Kings
  • lost
    1:3 2015-10-03
    vs.
    TPS Turku
    TPS Turku
  • lost
    1:2 2015-09-27
    vs.
    FC Jazz
    FC Jazz
  • lost
    0:5 2015-09-19
    vs.
    JJK Jyvaskyla
    JJK Jyvaskyla

Stadium

Hietalahti Stadium
Vaasa
Capacity
4.600

Internet Fans

851
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • AC Kajaani AC Kajaani
    Vifk Vifk
    3 : 0
    11:30
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Vifk Vifk
    Musa Pori Musa Pori
    0 : 3
    06:30
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Vifk Vifk
    FC Santa Claus FC Santa Claus
    5 : 0
    06:30
Friday, 3 June 2016
  • OPS OPS
    Vifk Vifk
    4 : 3
    11:30
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Vifk Vifk
    Tornion Pallo 47 Tornion Pallo 47
    1 : 2
    09:00
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Ypa FC Ypa
    Vifk Vifk
    2 : 4
    09:00
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Vifk Vifk
    PPT PPT
    2 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Narpes Kraft Narpes Kraft
    Vifk Vifk
    0 : 1
    08:00
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Vifk Vifk
    Virkia Lapua Virkia Lapua
    5 : 1
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    VIFK VIFK
    7 : 4
    07:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    2 : 4
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • TPS Turku TPS Turku
    VIFK VIFK
    3 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    FC Jazz FC Jazz
    1 : 2
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    VIFK VIFK
    5 : 0
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    VIFK VIFK
    1 : 0
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    VIFK VIFK
    4 : 0
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    EIF EIF
    1 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    1 : 1
    11:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    VIFK VIFK
    2 : 1
    09:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    TPS Turku TPS Turku
    1 : 5
    11:30
15th matchday
Friday, 24 July 2015
  • FC Jazz FC Jazz
    VIFK VIFK
    5 : 1
    11:30
14th matchday
Monday, 20 July 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    1 : 2
    11:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    0 : 1
    11:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 July 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    VIFK VIFK
    1 : 1
    11:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 28 June 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    0 : 2
    11:30
10th matchday
Monday, 22 June 2015
  • EIF EIF
    VIFK VIFK
    3 : 4
    11:30
9th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    VIFK VIFK
    6 : 0
    11:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    1 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • TPS Turku TPS Turku
    VIFK VIFK
    5 : 0
    11:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    FC Jazz FC Jazz
    2 : 1
    11:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 May 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    0 : 4
    09:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 May 2015
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    VIFK VIFK
    3 : 2
    07:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 2
    11:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2015
  • PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    VIFK VIFK
    2 : 0
    11:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  • EIF EIF
    VIFK VIFK
    1 : 1
    09:00