VfB Stuttgart II

Gazi-Stadion a. d. Waldau, Stuttgart
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Hessen Kassel Hessen Kassel
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FSV Mainz 05 II FSV Mainz 05 II
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Wormatia Worms Wormatia Worms
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • TuS Koblenz TuS Koblenz
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Eintracht Stadtallendorf Eintracht Stadtallendorf
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • SV Waldhof Mannheim SV Waldhof Mannheim
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    1 FC Saarbrucken 1 FC Saarbrucken
    vs
    08:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Offenbacher Kickers Offenbacher Kickers
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • TSG Hoffenheim II TSG Hoffenheim II
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-14
    vs.
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-07
    vs.
    FC Magdeburg
    FC Magdeburg
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-30
    vs.
    Holstein Kiel
    Holstein Kiel
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-22
    vs.
    Energie Cottbus
    Energie Cottbus
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-16
    vs.
    Hansa Rostock
    Hansa Rostock

Head to head

Stadium

Gazi-Stadion a. d. Waldau
Stuttgart
Capacity
11,436

Internet Fans

208
Facebook fans
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016