VfB Stuttgart II

Gazi-Stadion a. d. Waldau, Stuttgart
26th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    SV Waldhof Mannheim SV Waldhof Mannheim
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Friday, 31 March 2017
  • SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    FC Kaiserslautern II FC Kaiserslautern II
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • FC Homburg FC Homburg
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  • Hessen Kassel Hessen Kassel
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • TuS Koblenz TuS Koblenz
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Offenbacher Kickers Offenbacher Kickers
    vs
    08:00
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-14
    vs.
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-07
    vs.
    FC Magdeburg
    FC Magdeburg
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-30
    vs.
    Holstein Kiel
    Holstein Kiel
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-22
    vs.
    Energie Cottbus
    Energie Cottbus
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-16
    vs.
    Hansa Rostock
    Hansa Rostock

Head to head

Stadium

Gazi-Stadion a. d. Waldau
Stuttgart
Capacity
11,436

Internet Fans

207
Facebook fans
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • SV Wehen Wiesbaden SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    3 : 1
    07:45
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    FC Magdeburg FC Magdeburg
    0 : 1
    07:30
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    1 : 0
    08:00
35th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Energie Cottbus Energie Cottbus
    0 : 1
    13:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    2 : 0
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    VfR Aalen VfR Aalen
    1 : 1
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    4 : 1
    09:30
31st matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    VfL Osnabruck VfL Osnabruck
    0 : 1
    14:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Fortuna Cologne Fortuna Cologne
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    1 : 3
    08:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Chemnitzer FC Chemnitzer FC
    1 : 1
    08:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
  • Werder Bremen II Werder Bremen II
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    0 : 1
    13:00
27th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
    1 : 1
    13:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • FSV Mainz 05 II FSV Mainz 05 II
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    3 : 1
    08:00
25th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    RW Erfurt RW Erfurt
    1 : 2
    13:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    0 : 0
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    1 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
    0 : 3
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Preussen Munster Preussen Munster
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    1 : 2
    08:00
20th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    1 : 1
    13:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    1 : 2
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • FC Magdeburg FC Magdeburg
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    2 : 2
    08:00
17th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2015
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    1 : 3
    13:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Energie Cottbus Energie Cottbus
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    2 : 2
    08:00
15th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    3 : 1
    14:00