VfB Lubeck

Stadion Lohmühle, Lubeck

Head to head

VfB Lubeck vs SV Eichede
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
VfB Lubeck vs TSV Havelse
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
VfB Lubeck vs VfB Oldenburg
5 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
VfB Lubeck vs Luneburger SK Hansa
2 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
VfB Lubeck vs VfL Wolfsburg II
4 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
VfB Lubeck vs FC St. Pauli II
5 Wins
5 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

VfB Lubeck Higlight

Stadium

Stadion Lohmühle
Lubeck
Capacity
17,850
34th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
21st matchday
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 19 January 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    3 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    VfV Hildesheim VfV Hildesheim
    2 : 0
    08:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • SV Meppen SV Meppen
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    0 : 0
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    1 : 1
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Eintracht Norderstedt Eintracht Norderstedt
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    1 : 1
    08:00
30th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    SV Drochtersen/Assel SV Drochtersen/Assel
    0 : 1
    13:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • ETSV Weiche Flensburg ETSV Weiche Flensburg
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    3 : 2
    08:00
28th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    4 : 2
    13:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    3 : 0
    07:00
26th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    TSV Schilksee TSV Schilksee
    2 : 0
    14:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Goslarer SC Goslarer SC
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    1 : 1
    08:00
24th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    Luneburger SK Hansa Luneburger SK Hansa
    0 : 0
    13:30