Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
18th matchday
Thursday, 3 August 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Avai SC Avai SC
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
  • Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Botafogo RJ
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Vitoria BA
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Avai SC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Sport Recife PE
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Corinthians SP
0 Wins
5 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25.000

Internet Fans

3.093.363
Facebook fans
2nd matchday
Thursday, 2 February 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016