Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
28th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
29th matchday
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
30th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
31st matchday
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
32nd matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
33rd matchday
Saturday, 16 November 2019
34th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Flamengo Flamengo
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
35th matchday
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Cruzeiro Cruzeiro
    vs
    15:00
37th matchday
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
  • EC Bahia EC Bahia
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Chapecoense Chapecoense
    vs
    15:00

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Goias
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Cruzeiro
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Chapecoense
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs EC Bahia
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Sao Paulo
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25,000

Internet Fans

3,093,363
Facebook fans
26th matchday
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
24th matchday
Thursday, 10 October 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
19th matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 7 September 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
15th matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
10th matchday
Saturday, 13 July 2019
9th matchday
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Semi-finals
Thursday, 28 March 2019
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
1st matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
2nd Round
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 13 February 2019