Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
3rd Round
Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Avai
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Flamengo
1 Win
7 Draws
2 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Boavista RJ
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Fluminense
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Resende RJ
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Americano RJ
4 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25,000

Internet Fans

3 093 363
Facebook fans
1st matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
2nd Round
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
38th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
36th matchday
Thursday, 22 November 2018
33rd matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
3rd matchday
Thursday, 27 September 2018
26th matchday
Monday, 24 September 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018