Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
  • drew
    0:0 2015-12-06
    vs.
    Coritiba PR
    Coritiba PR
  • won
    1:0 2015-11-29
    vs.
    Santos FC SP
    Santos FC SP
  • won
    2:1 2015-11-22
    vs.
    Joinville SC
    Joinville SC
  • drew
    1:1 2015-11-20
    vs.
    Corinthians SP
    Corinthians SP
  • won
    2:0 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Palmeiras SP
    Palmeiras SP

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Corinthians SP
0 Wins
5 Draws
4 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Ceara CE
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Luverdense MT
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Avai SC
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs CRB AL
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25,000

Internet Fans

2.948.523
Facebook fans
38th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    1 : 2
    19:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • CRB AL CRB AL
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    1 : 2
    15:30
11th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 1
    18:15
10th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    0 : 2
    15:30
9th matchday
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    3 : 2
    18:15
8th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    2 : 1
    15:30
7th matchday
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
  • Joinville SC Joinville SC
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 2
    20:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Goias GO Goias GO
    1 : 0
    15:30
5th matchday
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • Oeste SP Oeste SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    1 : 1
    20:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    4 : 3
    15:30
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 2
    20:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Tupi MG Tupi MG
    1 : 0
    15:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    CRB AL CRB AL
    1 : 1
    18:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Sampaio Correa MA Sampaio Correa MA
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 4
    15:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • CRB AL CRB AL
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 1
    20:45
Final
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    1 : 1
    15:00
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    0 : 1
    15:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Remo PA Remo PA
    2 : 1
    20:45
Semi-finals
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    2 : 0
    15:00