Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
32nd matchday
Monday, 6 November 2017
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    16:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Gremio RS
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Palmeiras SP
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Cruzeiro MG
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Santos FC SP
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25,000

Internet Fans

3.093.363
Facebook fans
28th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Thursday, 2 February 2017