Vasco Da Gama RJ

São Januario, Rio de Janeiro
4th matchday
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    vs
    20:45
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    18:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  • Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    20:45
8th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Avai SC Avai SC
    vs
    18:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    20:45
10th matchday
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  • Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 9 July 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    vs
    15:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    vs
    15:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Avai SC Avai SC
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
  • Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    13:00
  • drew
    0:0 2015-12-06
    vs.
    Coritiba PR
    Coritiba PR
  • won
    1:0 2015-11-29
    vs.
    Santos FC SP
    Santos FC SP
  • won
    2:1 2015-11-22
    vs.
    Joinville SC
    Joinville SC
  • drew
    1:1 2015-11-20
    vs.
    Corinthians SP
    Corinthians SP
  • won
    2:0 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Palmeiras SP
    Palmeiras SP

Head to head

Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Avai SC
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Flamengo RJ
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Santos FC SP
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Botafogo RJ
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Vitoria BA
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

São Januario
Rio de Janeiro
Capacity
25 000

Internet Fans

2,994,006
Facebook fans
2nd matchday
Thursday, 2 February 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016