Varde

Sydbank Stadium, Varde

Head to head

Varde vs Vsk Aarhus
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Varde vs Kolding Bk
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Fortuna Hjorring
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Brondby
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Vejle Bk
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sydbank Stadium
Varde
Capacity
4,000
7th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
2nd matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 26 August 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016