Varde

Hjørring Stadium, Hjorring

Head to head

Varde vs Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Brondby
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Vejle Bk
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Odense Q
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Varde vs Ik Skovbakken
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win

Stadium

Hjørring Stadium
Hjorring
Capacity
7 500
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 26 August 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016