US Massese

Stadio degli Oliveti, Massa
33rd matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Ssd Unione Sanremo Ssd Unione Sanremo
    US Massese US Massese
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • US Massese US Massese
    Savona FBC Savona FBC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

US Massese vs US Grosseto
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
US Massese vs Argentina S.R.L.
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
US Massese vs Jolly Montemurlo
1 Win
3 Draws
0 Wins
US Massese vs Lavagnese
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
US Massese vs US Gavorrano
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
US Massese vs Ssd Unione Sanremo
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio degli Oliveti
Massa
Capacity
8,900
31st matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Scandicci Scandicci
    US Massese US Massese
    0 : 3
    10:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    US Gavorrano US Gavorrano
    1 : 0
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    1 : 1
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    0 : 1
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    1 : 1
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    2 : 1
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Esperia Viareggio Esperia Viareggio
    US Massese US Massese
    1 : 1
    09:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    SSD Group Citta Di Castello SSD Group Citta Di Castello
    0 : 1
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • AS Gubbio AS Gubbio
    US Massese US Massese
    4 : 2
    08:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    Foligno Calcio Foligno Calcio
    1 : 1
    08:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • US Poggibonsi US Poggibonsi
    US Massese US Massese
    1 : 0
    08:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    0 : 1
    08:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Scandicci Scandicci
    US Massese US Massese
    0 : 2
    08:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    Ghivizzano Borgoamozzano Ghivizzano Borgoamozzano
    0 : 1
    08:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    0 : 0
    08:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Vol. Calcio Spoleto Vol. Calcio Spoleto
    US Massese US Massese
    0 : 4
    08:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • US Massese US Massese
    Pianese Pianese
    0 : 0
    08:30